Chili Automotive
585-594-4444
3501 Union St
North Chili, NY 14514

http://chiliautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 09/13/2018
Mark and his crew run a great ship. Timely and efficient work with open conversation and they go through your vehicle with a fine toothed comb. Worth every dollar spent!
  Jerry 08/31/2018
  Darren 08/23/2018
Chili Automotive is by far the best auto service anywhere in Rochester. I have been going there for years and I recently sent my daughter for routine maintenance. She was treated great. There was one small item that needed work but she couldn?t afford it at the time. Mark told her that there?s no rush, but she needed to fix it before her inspection. It?s this type of no pressure, up front, honest and reliable work that brings me back every time I need service.
  Joan 08/02/2018
  Gale 07/27/2018
Great service. Especially trust that service is correct.
  Jacob 06/21/2018
Great people, excellent service, exceptional care!
  Alistair 06/14/2018
  Tom 06/14/2018
Mark Your shop has been a guarantee that my truck and my wife car are always in top running condition. Good to have Chili Automotive thinking of their customers
  Denise 05/31/2018
Friendly and professional.
  Gale 05/24/2018
Competent and respectiful
  Ted 05/03/2018
Great auto shop for any vehicle problem or general maintenance. I highly recommend them to anyone, great customer service!
  Chris 04/05/2018
A place we can count on to help. Accommodating, friendly and professional. A mechanic you can trust.
  Greg 03/29/2018
I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
  Jake 02/23/2018
Very friendly and trustworthy family business!
  Diane 02/15/2018
  Kevin 12/21/2017
As always nothing but quality work. I highly recommend them.
  Tom 11/24/2017
Your service has always been a 5 star with me as well as my family. I will always depend on the best service that I can get and that will be from Chili Automotive.
  Bill 11/24/2017
Excellent service. Everyone was personable and ready to answer questions immediately. thank you
  Sandy 10/11/2018
  Ethan 09/13/2018
Really great and friendly service! Did a great job explaining things and going over details!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: